Hockey, Pickerington, Canal Winchester, Pataskala, Reynoldsburg, High School

Home

Varsity Staff                                   

 

 

Head Coach

Asst. Coach

Asst. Coach

Bob McElheney

Adam Thanasiu

 

419-349-5670

419-779-6668

 

bobmcelheney@yahoo.com

athanasiu9@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Team Manager

Brent Bowers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Varsity Staff

 

 

Head Coach

Asst. Coach

 

Bob Dunlap

Brian Bowers

 

614-581-6070

614-736-2100

 

dunlap@live.com

bbowers@dynamix-ltd.com

 

 

 

 

Team Manager

Brent Bowers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PHA Board

 

 

President

Vice President

President-emeritus

Nate Hux

Brent Bowers

Dan Rapp

614-499-4085

 

 

natehux@gmail.com

brent_s_bowers@yahoo.com

drapp@ofbf.org

 

 

 

Treasurer

Secretary

 

Denise Reibold

Jen Beckwith

 

 

 

 

dareibold@gmail.com

jenreneebeckwith@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Player Representative

 

 

JR Crawford

 

 

 

 

 

jrcrawford@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Parent Representative

Parent Representative

Parent Representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Information

 

 

Prowler Email Address

Apparel Orders

Webmaster

phaprowlers@gmail.com

Wendy Hux

Jim Franklin

 

nwdhux@yahoo.com

boomer17@sbcglobal.net

Payment Submissions

 

 

PHA Prowlers

 

 

823 McLeod Parc

 

 

Pickerington, OH  43147